MKMMA – Week 20- I can see myself!

funny.pho.to_astronaut

 

I can see myself! Can you see me?

 

I can FINALLY see myself. It’s as if a huge fog has been lifted. What was I pretending not to know? I was pretending not to know the real me, my real desires, my real hopes and aspirations. I was pretending to hide behind common misconceptions about women and science, and more specifically “She-Who-Shall-Not-Be-Named” and my capabilities, or “lack thereof” according to her.  I was pretending not to know that it would kill me if I didn’t at least give this dream its moment in the sun.

Part Twenty of the Master Keys:

3. All great things come through recognition; the scepter of power is consciousness, and thought is its messenger, and this messenger is constantly molding the realities of the invisible world into the conditions and environments of your objective world.

I RECOGNIZE that I am capable. I RECOGNIZE that I thrive in my childhood dream!

14. To become inspired means to get out of the beaten path, out of the rut, because extraordinary results require extraordinary means. When we come into a recognition of the Unity of all things and that the source of all power is within, we tap the source of inspiration. 

31. Paraphrased: In him we live and move and have our being’ You ARE because HE IS!
31. For your exercise this week, go into the Silence and concentrate on the fact that “In him we live and move and have our being” is literally and scientifically exact! That you ARE because He IS, that if He is Omnipresent He must be in you. That if He is all in all you must be in Him! That He is Spirit and you are made in “His image and likeness” and that the only difference between His spirit and your spirit is one of degree, that a part must be the same in kind and quality as the whole. When  you can realize this clearly you will have found the secret of the creative power of thought, you will have found the origin of both good and evil, you will have found the secret of the wonderful power of concentration, you will have found the key to the solution of every problem whether physical, financial, or environmental. 

Whew. What comfort there!

3 thoughts on “MKMMA – Week 20- I can see myself!

Leave a Reply

